Horton CE VA Primary School

Learning, Caring,
Exploring, Sharing

Rated OUTSTANDING in ALL areas 2012/13. Read report now
Illustration of Horton CE VA Primary School

The teachers

Mrs Nicola Berry – Executive Head Teacher

Mrs Dawn Wootton

Mrs Dawn Wootton – Acting Deputy Head and Yr 3/4 teacher

Miss Amy Casley

Miss Amy Casley – Year 5/6 teacher

Mrs Jodie Mitchell  РInfant teacher

Mrs Sarah Taylor

Mrs Sarah Taylor – Higher Level
Teaching assistant

ICT coordinator

Mrs Sara Gray

Mrs Sara Gray – Higher Level Teaching assistant


Mrs Taryn Meredith

Mrs Taryn Meredith – Teaching assistant

Mr Martin Baglow

Mr Martin Baglow – Teaching assistant

Mrs Susan Harvey

Mrs Susan Harvey – Teaching assistant

Mrs Jo Frankcom

Mrs Jo Frankcom – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lesley Leahey

Mrs Lesley Leahey – School Business Manager

Horton CE VA Primary School logo


Horton, Chipping Sodbury, South Glos, BS37 6QP

©2019 Horton Church Of England Primary School.

We use cookies on this website to ensure that you get the best experience. By continuing to use this website you are consenting to the use of these cookies. To find out more please follow this link.